Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Ms. Linda
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

linda@timtakbo.com

86-731-83103202

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовМедицинская маскаЗащитная маска для лица

Защитная маска для лица (Total 16 Products)

Категория продукта Защитная маска для лица, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Нетканая ушная маска для лица, Earloop маска для лица поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 5Ply маска для лица R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
МАСКА Маска Filtration 95% FFP3 KN95

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: 10PCS за полиэтиленовый пакет 10PCS20PCS / BOX, 900PCS / CASE

Способность поставки: 5000000 per day

Ищите MASK Filtration 95% FFP3 KN95 маска, многоразовая дыхательная маска для лица и коронавирусная маска для лица N95 FDA Approved? Выбери Тимтакбо! Мы являемся поставщиком бизнес-услуг для бизнеса и производства защитных масок для лица, мы...
С FDA и сертификацией CE маски для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Как носить одноразовую медицинскую маску? Обратная сторона одноразовой маски имеет более светлый цвет, а обратная сторона направлена ​​внутрь, что означает, что более светлая сторона находится ближе к нашему лицу. Кроме того,...
Маска тонкого волокна 50шт

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Как насчет этой маски? Сказал, что это один раз. Можно ли его носить неоднократно? Многие люди используют это. Ответ: Хорошее качество и дешево, лучше всего его использовать один раз, повторное использование бессмысленно. Здоровье...
24 часа доставка в наличии маска для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Как проверить, использовалась ли одноразовая маска? A: Новые маски не вьющиеся, без запаха, гладкие, сходите в обычную аптеку, чтобы купить синие и белые медицинские маски. Не покупайте их в торговом центре, большинство масок в...
Личная маска для защиты здоровья

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта В чем разница между медицинскими масками и обычными масками? Ответ: Защитный эффект другой. Обычные маски не могут предотвратить микробы. Медицинские хирургические маски : сильная устойчивость к бактериям и вирусам, медицинские...
Масляная маска из расплавленной ткани

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Хороша ли синяя одноразовая маска? Негигиенично? Ответ: Все еще ходите в аптеки и другие официальные места, чтобы купить. Эффект только один, разовый, хороший, как медицинский, а стерилизованные - относительно чистые. После...
Одноразовые защитные маски для лица 50 штук в упаковке

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Хороша ли одноразовая маска? Или маска, которая используется неоднократно? Выберите маску в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Для защиты дыхательных путей от инфекционных заболеваний, таких как сезонный грипп, вы можете выбрать...
Хорошая цена 5 слоев фильтра Kn95 Mask

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: 10PCS за полиэтиленовый пакет 10PCS20PCS / BOX, 900PCS / CASE

Способность поставки: 5000000 per day

Нужна помощь в поиске качественной многоразовой маски для лица KN по хорошей цене из надежного источника в Китае? Маска KN95 снижает воздействие на пользователя аэрозольных частиц от мелких частиц до крупных капель и обеспечивает эффективность...
Водонепроницаемая нетканая маска для лица PM2.5

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Могут ли маски kn95 быть антивирусными? A: Для защиты от гриппа, туберкулеза и чумы Всемирная организация здравоохранения рекомендует носить маску N95 или аналогичного уровня защиты или выше. Маски уровня Kn95 эквивалентны маскам...
3 слойная нетканая одноразовая маска для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Как носить одноразовую медицинскую маску? Обратная сторона одноразовой маски имеет более светлый цвет, а обратная сторона направлена ​​внутрь, что означает, что более светлая сторона находится ближе к нашему лицу. Кроме того,...
Хорошая цена 5 слоев N95 Kn95 Mask

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: 10PCS за полиэтиленовый пакет 10PCS20PCS / BOX, 900PCS / CASE

Способность поставки: 5000000 per day

Вам нужна помощь в поиске качественной маски KN95, медицинской маски для лица, маски для лица по надежной цене в Китае? Маска KN95 снижает воздействие на пользователя аэрозольных частиц от мелких частиц до крупных капель и обеспечивает эффективность...
Нетканая эластичная ушная маска для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Медицинские хирургические маски обычно имеют три слоя, снаружи внутрь находятся водонепроницаемый слой, слой фильтра и слой комфорта. Комфортный слой - это слой марли. Граждане должны выбирать медицинские защитные маски при...
Пыленепроницаемая трехслойная маска для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта В чем разница между медицинской хирургической маской и медицинской маской? Различное использование 1. Хирургические маски медицинского тракта: в основном используются в медицинских учреждениях с высоким спросом, таких как...
FDA CE сертификат маска для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Какое качество одноразовых медицинских масок? Ответ: да! Все продукты со словом медицинский являются сертифицированными и квалифицированными продуктами. Чанша KANGBOJIA Medical Supplies Co., LTD специализируется на производстве...
Маска для лица высшего качества предотвращает вирус

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Одноразовая маска 2358 хорошо? Ответ: секс-маска 2358 в порядке? Пока маску можно купить, теперь это хорошо, конечно, очень хорошо, вы можете купить больше и сэкономить! Чанша KANGBOJIA Medical Supplies Co., LTD специализируется на...
Высокая защитная маска для лица KN 95

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: 10PCS за полиэтиленовый пакет 10PCS20PCS / BOX, 900PCS / CASE

Способность поставки: 5000000 per day

Фабрика прямых поставок высокая защитная маска для лица KN 95 одобрена FDA! Мы являемся поставщиком бизнес-услуг для бизнеса и производства защитных масок для лица, мы предоставляем качественные маски Medic al , немедицинские маски, хирургические...

Китай Защитная маска для лица Поставщики

Категории продуктов защитных масок, мы являемся специализированными производителями из Китая, защитные маски для лица, защитные маски для рта, поставщики / фабрика, оптовые высококачественные продукты защитных масок R & D и производства, у нас есть отличное послепродажное обслуживание и техническая поддержка , Надеемся на ваше сотрудничество!

Protective Face MaskProtective Face Covers

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Linda Ms. Linda
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

linda@timtakbo.com

86-731-22868996

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsFace MaskProtective Face Mask

Protective Face Mask (Total 16 Products)

Product categories of Protective Face Mask, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nonwoven Earloop Face Mask, Earloop Face Mask suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 5Ply Face Mask R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
MASK Filtration 95% FFP3 KN95 mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: 10PCS per polybag 10PCS20PCS/BOX,900PCS/CASE

Supply Ability: 5000000 per day

Looking for MASK Filtration 95 FFP3 KN95 mask Reusable Breathing Face Mask and coronavirus face mask N95 FDA Approved Choose Timtakbo We are a B2B Business to Business manufacturing and distribution Protective face mask supplier we provide quality...
50Pcs superfine fiber face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description How about this mask Said it is one off Can it be worn repeatedly Many people use it Answer Good quality and cheap it is best to use it once it is meaningless to reuse Human health is the most important Changsha KANGBOJIA Medical...
Melt blown cloth mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Is the blue disposable mask good Unhygienic Answer Still go to pharmacies and other formal places to buy The effect is just that one off good like medical and the sterilized ones are relatively clean Once used it can no longer be...
Personal Health Protection face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description What is the difference between Medical Masks and ordinary masks Answer The protective effect is different Ordinary masks cannot prevent germs Medical Surgical Masks strong resistance to bacteria and viruses medical surgical masks...
50 Pack 3 Ply Disposable Protective Face Masks

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Is a disposable mask good Or a mask that is used repeatedly Choose a mask according to your actual needs For the protection of respiratory tract infectious diseases such as seasonal flu you can choose a disposable medical mask...
24 hour shipping in stock face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description How to check whether the disposable mask has been used A The new masks are not frizzy no smell smooth go to the regular pharmacy to buy blue and white Medical Masks Do n t buy them in the mall most of the masks in the mall are...
With FDA and CE certification face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description How to wear a disposable medical mask The reverse side of the disposable mask is lighter in color and the reverse side is inward which means that the lighter side is close to our face In addition it should be noted that the end...
Good Price 5 Layers Filter Kn95 Mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: 10PCS per polybag 10PCS20PCS/BOX,900PCS/CASE

Supply Ability: 5000000 per day

Need help finding a quality reusable KN face mask at good price from a reliable source in China KN95 mask reduce wearer s exposure to air borne particles from small particle aerosols to large droplets and provides 95 filtration efficiency against...
Waterproof nonwoven PM2.5 face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Can kn95 masks be anti virus A For influenza protection tuberculosis protection and plague protection the World Health Organization recommends wearing a mask of N95 or similar protection level or above Kn95 level masks are...
3 ply non woven disposable face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description How to wear a disposable medical mask The reverse side of the disposable mask is lighter in color and the reverse side is inward which means that the lighter side is close to our face In addition it should be noted that the end...
High Protective KN 95 Face Mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: 10PCS per polybag 10PCS20PCS/BOX,900PCS/CASE

Supply Ability: 5000000 per day

Factory Direct Supply High Protective KN 95 Face Mask FDA Approved We are a B2B Business to Business manufacturing and distribution Protective face mask supplier we provide quality Medical Masks non medical masks surgical masks including KN95 masks...
Top quality face mask prevent virus

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Is disposable mask 2358 okay Answer Is the sex mask 2358 okay As long as the mask can be bought it is now good of course it is very good you can buy more and spare it Changsha KANGBOJIA Medical Supplies Co LTD focuses on the...
FDA CE certificat face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description What is the quality of disposable Medical Masks Answer Yes All the products with the word medical are certified and qualified products Changsha KANGBOJIA Medical Supplies Co LTD focuses on the production of medical protective...
Dust-Proof 3 layers face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description What is the difference between a medical surgical mask and a medical mask Different uses 1 Medical tract Surgical Masks mainly used in high demand medical environments such as medical clinics laboratories and operating rooms with...
Nonwoven elastic earloop face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Medical Surgical Masks generally have three layers from the outside to the inside are the waterproof layer the filter layer and the comfort layer The comfort layer is a layer of gauze Citizens should choose medical protective...
Good Price 5 layers N95 Kn95 Mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: 10PCS per polybag 10PCS20PCS/BOX,900PCS/CASE

Supply Ability: 5000000 per day

Are you a business or agency needing help finding a quality KN95 mask medical face mask face shield at good price to buy from a reliable source in China KN95 mask reduce wearer s exposure to air borne particles from small particle aerosols to large...

China Protective Face Mask Suppliers

Product categories of Protective Masks, we are specialized manufacturers from China,Protective Face Covers, Protective Mouth Covers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Protective Face Mask R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

Protective Face MaskProtective Face Covers

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry