Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Ms. Linda
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

linda@timtakbo.com

86-731-83103202

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовМаска KN95KN95 Маска Респиратор

KN95 Маска Респиратор (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта KN95 Маска Респиратор, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Маска для лица Kn95, Kn95 Ушная маска для лица поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Kn95 Антивирусная маска для лица R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Заводской магазин 5-слойная дышащая защитная маска Kn95

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: 10PCS за полиэтиленовый пакет 10PCS20PCS / BOX, 900PCS / CASE

Способность поставки: 5000000 per day

Заводской магазин 5 слоев дышащей защитной маски Kn95, хорошая цена 5 слоев маски FFP2 Kn95, оптовая продажа 5 слоев маски Kn95 напрямую от производителя? Наша маска KN95 N95 это широко используемая маска от пыли и защитная маска с фильтрацией...
KN95 Защитная маска немедицинская

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: Два варианта упаковочного решения или индивидуальные

Способность поставки: 5000000 per day

Вам нужна качественная маска для лица от коронавируса , KN95 Mask Или одноразовая маска для лица из надежного источника в Китае? Маска KN95 снижает воздействие на пользователя аэрозольных частиц от мелких частиц до крупных капель и обеспечивает...

Китай KN95 Маска Респиратор Поставщики

Категории продуктов KN95 Mask Respirator, мы являемся специализированными производителями из Китая, Face Mask Kn95, Kn95 Face Mask Earloop поставщики / фабрика, оптовая продажа высококачественных продуктов Kn95 Anti Virus Anti-Mask R & D и производства, у нас есть идеальное послепродажное обслуживание сервис и техническая поддержка. Надеемся на ваше сотрудничество!

20200618093237Kn95 004

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Linda Ms. Linda
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

linda@timtakbo.com

86-731-22868996

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsKN95 MaskKN95 Mask Respirator

KN95 Mask Respirator (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of KN95 Mask Respirator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Face Mask Kn95, Kn95 Face Mask Earloop suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kn95 Anti Virus Face Mask R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Factory outlet 5 Layers Breathable Safety Kn95 Mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: 10PCS per polybag 10PCS20PCS/BOX,900PCS/CASE

Supply Ability: 5000000 per day

Factory outlet 5 Layers Breathable Safety Kn95 Mask Good Price 5 Layers FFP2 Kn95 Mask 5 Layers Wholesale Kn95 Mask from factory manufacturer directly Our KN95 N95 Mask is a widely used dust mask and safety mask with mask filtration 95 in...
KN95 Protective Mask Non-Medical

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: Two options for the packing solution or customized

Supply Ability: 5000000 per day

Are you in need of a quality face mask for coronavirus KN95 Mask OR DISPOSABLE FACE MASK from a trusted source in China KN95 mask reduce wearer s exposure to air borne particles from small particle aerosols to large droplets and provides 95...

China KN95 Mask Respirator Suppliers

Product categories of KN95 Mask Respirator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Face Mask Kn95, Kn95 Face Mask Earloop suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kn95 Anti Virus Face Mask R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

20200618093237Kn95 004

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry