Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Ms. Linda
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

linda@timtakbo.com

86-731-83103202

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЗащитная маскаЗащита лица

Защита лица (Total 3 Products)

Категория продукта Защита лица, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Полная защита лица, Медицинские маски для лица поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Многоразовый анфас R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Лучший защитный щиток против ковид-19

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Пакет 70 шт. / 44,5 * 39 ** 26,5 см, или 150 шт. / 44,5 * 39 * 51,5,

Способность поставки: 5000000 /month

Как надежный производитель торцевых щитов, мы обеспечиваем качество и хорошую оценку Долговечность и многоразовые защиты лица защитного колпачок, многоразовый Полный Face Shield, Лучший защитный щиток для лица предотвратить covid-19, Маска Visor...
Пылезащитный лицевой щиток одноразовый

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Пакет 70 шт. / 44,5 * 39 ** 26,5 см, или 150 шт. / 44,5 * 39 * 51,5,

Способность поставки: 5000000 /month

Как надежного производителя торцевых щитов, мы обеспечиваем качество и хорошее ценообразование Всесторонняя защита Cap, многоразовые Полный Защитная маска, маска Visor глаз, лицевые щитки, одноразовые защиты лица, KN95 маски, одноразовые маски,...
Лучший защитный щит для лица на продажу

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Пакет 70 шт. / 44,5 * 39 ** 26,5 см, или 150 шт. / 44,5 * 39 * 51,5,

Способность поставки: 5000000 /month

Как надежного производителя торцевых щитов, мы обеспечиваем качество и хорошее ценообразование Всесторонняя защита Cap, многоразовые Полный Защитная маска, маска Visor глаз, лицевые щитки, одноразовые защиты лица, Маски KN95, одноразовые маски,...

Китай Защита лица Поставщики

Категории продукции защиты лица, мы являемся специализированными производителями из Китая, медицинские лицевые щитки, поставщики / фабрики многоразовых полнолицевых щитов, оптовые высококачественные продукты исследований и разработок Splash Face Shields, у нас есть отличное послепродажное обслуживание и технические служба поддержки. Надеемся на ваше сотрудничество!

Face ShieldsMedical Face Shield

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Linda Ms. Linda
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

linda@timtakbo.com

86-731-22868996

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsFace ShieldFace Protection

Face Protection (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Face Protection, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Full Face Protection, Medical Face Shields suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Reusable Full Face Shield R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Best face shield prevent covid-19

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: 1pc/bag 70 pcs/ 44.5*39**26.5 cm ctn or 150pcs/44.5*39*51.5 ctn

Supply Ability: 5000000 /month

As a trustworthy manufacturer of face shields we provide quality and good pricing Long lasting and reusable face shield Protection Cap Reusable Full Face Shield Best face shield prevent covid 19 Visor Eye Mask face shields disposable face shield...
Dust Proof Face Shield Disposable

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: 1pc/bag 70 pcs/ 44.5*39**26.5 cm ctn or 150pcs/44.5*39*51.5 ctn

Supply Ability: 5000000 /month

As a trustworthy manufacturer of face shields we provide quality and good pricing All Round Protection Cap Reusable Full Face Shield Visor Eye Mask face shields disposable face shield KN95 masks disposable masks medical masks and surgical masks to...
Best Protective Face Shield For Sale

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: 1pc/bag 70 pcs/ 44.5*39**26.5 cm ctn or 150pcs/44.5*39*51.5 ctn

Supply Ability: 5000000 /month

As a trustworthy manufacturer of face shields we provide quality and good pricing All Round Protection Cap Reusable Full Face Shield Visor Eye Mask face shields disposable face shield KN95 masks disposable masks medical masks and surgical masks to...

China Face Protection Suppliers

Product categories of Face Protection, we are specialized manufacturers from China,Medical Face Shields, Reusable Full Face Shield suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Splash Face Shields R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

Face ShieldsMedical Face Shield

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry