Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Ms. Linda
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

linda@timtakbo.com

86-731-83103202

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовМедицинская маскаОдноразовая маска для лица

Одноразовая маска для лица (Total 13 Products)

Категория продукта Одноразовая маска для лица, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Одноразовый чехол для маски, Дыхательная маска для лица поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Одноразовая маска Синяя сторона R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Дышащая одноразовая маска для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта В чем разница между медицинскими хирургическими масками и медицинскими сестринскими масками? Ответ: Основные отличия между медицинскими сестринскими масками, то есть обычными медицинскими масками , и медицинскими хирургическими...
С CE сертификации лица маска одноразовая

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Как носить одноразовые маски 1. Мойте руки перед тем, как надеть маску. 2. Удерживая ушной ремень обеими руками, положите темную сторону снаружи (синяя), а светлую - на внутреннюю (белая замша). 3. Наденьте сторону маски с...
50шт маска для лица защитит себя от пыли

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Какое качество одноразовых медицинских масок? ? Насколько эффективна эта одноразовая маска против смога? A: это одноразовая одноразовая маска. Это почти так же, как медицинская одноразовая маска. PM2.5 на нем не написано....
Чистый цвет 3 слоя маски для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Как правильно выбрать и носить маску? Ответ: Во-первых, вы должны выбрать продукты с полными логотипами, произведенными постоянными производителями. Во-вторых, существует много видов масок. Непрофессионалы не должны выбирать...
50 шт. Одноразовая маска 3-слойная маска для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Как носить одноразовую медицинскую маску? В чем разница между медицинской хирургической маской и медицинской маской? Разная упаковка 1. Медицинские хирургические маски . В дополнение к различным типам медицинских хирургических...
Маска фильтрационная 95% медицинская маска для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта В чем разница между медицинской хирургической маской и медицинской маской? Описание продукта отличается Маски из разных материалов имеют разные функции и назначение. Возможно, внешняя упаковка будет размыта, но в описании продукта...
Многоразовая респираторная маска для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Как купить одноразовые маски? А как насчет одноразовых масок? A: качество хорошее и упаковка очень деликатная. Скорость доставки также довольно быстро. Ключ в том, что маска удобна в использовании. Экономически эффективным. Чанша...
Больничная маска для лица идеально подходит для строителей

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Хороша ли синяя одноразовая маска? Негигиенично? А как насчет использованных одноразовых масок? Ответ: Меры защиты от тумана и дымки: 1. Меньше открывайте окна в тумане и дымке. Когда вы выходите из дома, вы должны носить маску,...
Толстая 3-слойная нетканая маска для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Медицинские одноразовые маски для защиты от солнца О: Хотя ношение этой маски летом может иметь определенный эффект защиты от солнца, она относительно горячая и может вызвать некоторое раздражение кожи. Особенно для людей с...
Многоразовая защитная маска для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Хороша ли одноразовая маска с тремя звездами? A: Лучше менять обычную одноразовую маску раз в день. Совокупное время ношения медицинских одноразовых масок не должно превышать 8 часов. Чанша KANGBOJIA Medical Supplies Co., LTD...
Складная одноразовая маска для лица с ушной петлей

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Вы хотите выйти с одноразовой маской? Ответ: Здравствуйте, теперь вам нужно принести маску, антивирус, одноразовую маску, чтобы заблокировать некоторые более крупные частицы пыли, вы также можете блокировать ветер, но летом так...
Безопасность дыхания 3 слоя маски

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Какое качество одноразовых защитных масок? A: Лучше выбрать маску или медицинскую. Еще лучше, если у вас есть медицинская хирургическая маска. Чанша KANGBOJIA Medical Supplies Co., LTD специализируется на производстве медицинского...
Высококачественная 3-слойная одноразовая маска для лица

марка: TIMTAKBO

Подробности Упаковки: ДЕЛО

Способность поставки: 6000000PCS/MONTH

описание продукта Как правильно выбрать и носить маску? Ответ: Во-первых, вы должны выбрать продукты с полными логотипами, произведенными постоянными производителями. Во-вторых, существует много видов масок. Непрофессионалы не должны выбирать...

Китай Одноразовая маска для лица Поставщики

Категории продуктов Одноразовые маски с ушной петлей, мы являемся специализированными производителями из Китая, Одноразовые маски 3 слоя, Поставщики одноразовых масок Cvs / фабрика, оптовые высококачественные продукты одноразовой маски FFP2 R & D и производства, у нас есть отличное послепродажное обслуживание и техническая поддержка. Надеемся на ваше сотрудничество!

Disposable Mask 50

Disposable Mask 50

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Linda Ms. Linda
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.

linda@timtakbo.com

86-731-22868996

Changsha City Kangbojia Medical Supplies Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsFace MaskDisposable Face Mask

Disposable Face Mask (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of Disposable Face Mask, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Mask Case, Breath Face Mask suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disposable Mask Blue Side R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
With CE Certification Face Mask Disposable

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description How to wear disposable masks 1 Wash your hands before wearing a mask 2 Hold the ear strap with both hands and put the dark side on the outside blue and the light side on the inside white suede 3 Put the side of the mask with...
Pure color 3 layers face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description How to choose and wear the mask correctly Answer First you should choose products with complete logos produced by regular manufacturers Second there are many types of masks Non professionals do not have to choose professional...
50PCS face mask protect yourself from dust

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description What is the quality of disposable Medical Masks How effective is this disposable mask against smog A This is a disposable disposable mask It is almost the same as the medical disposable mask PM2 5 is not written on it Special...
Breathable Disposable Face Mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description What is the difference between medical surgical masks and medical nursing masks Answer The main differences between medical nursing masks that is ordinary medical masks and medical surgical masks are as follows 1 Different...
High quality 3ply disposable face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description How to choose and wear the mask correctly Answer First you should choose products with complete logos produced by regular manufacturers Second there are many types of masks Non professionals do not have to choose professional...
Breathing Safety 3 layers face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description What is the quality of disposable protective masks A It is better to choose a mask or a medical one It is even better if you have a medical surgical mask Changsha KANGBOJIA Medical Supplies Co LTD focuses on the production of...
Folded disposable face mask earloop

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Would you like to go out with a disposable mask Answer Hello now you need to bring a mask anti virus disposable mask to block some of the larger particles of dust you can also block the wind but it is so hot in summer it should...
Reusable safety face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Is the disposable mask with three stars good A It is best to change the ordinary disposable mask once a day The cumulative wearing time of medical disposable masks should not exceed 8 hours Changsha KANGBOJIA Medical Supplies Co...
Hospital face mask ideal for construction workers

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Is the blue disposable mask good Unhygienic What about used lead resistant disposable masks Answer Fog and haze defense measures 1 Open windows less in fog and haze You must wear a mask when you go out drink more water and drink...
Thick 3-Layer Nonwoven face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description Medical disposable masks for sun protection A Although wearing this mask in the summer can have a certain effect of sun protection it is relatively hot and may cause some irritation to the skin Especially for people with...
Reusable Respirator Face Mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description How to buy disposable masks What about disposable masks A The quality is good and the packaging is very delicate Delivery speed is also quite fast The key is that the mask is comfortable to use Cost effective Changsha KANGBOJIA...
Mask filtration 95% medical face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description What is the difference between a medical surgical mask and a medical mask Product description is different Masks of different materials have different functions and uses Perhaps the outer packaging will be blurred but the product...
50 pcs disposable mask 3-ply face mask

Brand: TIMTAKBO

Packaging: CASE

Supply Ability: 6000000PCS/MONTH

Product Description How to wear a disposable medical mask What is the difference between a medical surgical mask and a medical mask Different packaging 1 Medical Surgical Masks In addition to the different types of medical surgical masks and...

China Disposable Face Mask Suppliers

Product categories of Disposable Mask with Earloop , we are specialized manufacturers from China,Disposable Mask 3 Ply,Disposable Mask Cvs suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disposable Mask FFP2 R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

Disposable Mask 50

Disposable Mask 50

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry